Fresh Air Fridays with Jeanette
Friday 28th February 2020 09:30 until 12:30
Winchester and Alresford, Hampshire, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Melanie
Friday 6th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Newport, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Mo
Friday 6th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Bristol, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 6th March 2020 13:00 until 16:00
Newbury, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Mo
Saturday 7th March 2020 09:00 until 12:00
Bristol, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Suzi
Tuesday 10th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
South Birmingham, England
Fresh Air Fridays
Tuesday 10th March 2020 13:00 until 16:00
London, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Rose
Wednesday 11th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Leah
Friday 13th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Vicky
Friday 13th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Lancashire, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Jacqui
Saturday 14th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Liverpool, England
Fresh Air Fridays With Kim
Saturday 14th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Southampton, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 20th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Silchester, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
Friday 20th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Guildford, Surrey, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Ruth
Friday 20th March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Saturday 21st March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Odiham, England
Fresh Air Fridays With Kim
Monday 23rd March 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Southampton, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Rachel
Tuesday 24th March 2020 09:30 until 12:30
Wantage, South Oxfordshire, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Jeanette
Friday 27th March 2020 09:30 until 12:30
Winchester and Alresford, Hampshire, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Melanie
Friday 3rd April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Newport, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Mo
Friday 3rd April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Bristol, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Mo
Saturday 4th April 2020 09:00 until 12:00
Bristol, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Rose
Wednesday 8th April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 10th April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Silchester, England
Fresh Air Fridays With Kim
Saturday 11th April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Southampton, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Suzi
Tuesday 14th April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
South Birmingham, England
Fresh Air Fridays
Tuesday 14th April 2020 13:00 until 16:00
London, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
Friday 17th April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Guildford, Surrey, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Leah
Friday 17th April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Ruth
Friday 17th April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Saturday 18th April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Odiham, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Jacqui
Saturday 18th April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Liverpool, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Jeanette
Friday 24th April 2020 09:30 until 12:30
Winchester and Alresford, Hampshire, England
Fresh Air Fridays With Kim
Monday 27th April 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Southampton, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Melanie
Friday 1st May 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Newport, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 1st May 2020 13:00 until 16:00
Newbury, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 8th May 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Silchester, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Mo
Friday 8th May 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Bristol, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Mo
Saturday 9th May 2020 09:00 until 12:00
Bristol, England
Fresh Air Fridays With Kim
Monday 11th May 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Southampton, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Suzi
Tuesday 12th May 2020 10:00 until 13:00
South Birmingham, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Tuesday 12th May 2020 13:00 until 16:00
London, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Rose
Wednesday 13th May 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays
Friday 15th May 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Guildford, Surrey, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Ruth
Friday 15th May 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Jacqui
Saturday 16th May 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Liverpool, England
Fresh Air Fridays With Kim
Saturday 16th May 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Southampton, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Jeanette
Friday 22nd May 2020 09:30 until 12:30
Winchester and Alresford, Hampshire, England
Wantage - Ardington Estate
Friday 29th May 2020 09:30 until 12:30
Wantage, South Oxfordshire, England
Fresh Air Fridays With Kim
Monday 1st June 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Southampton, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 5th June 2020 13:00 until 16:00
Newbury, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Suzi
Tuesday 9th June 2020 10:00 until 13:00
South Birmingham, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Tuesday 9th June 2020 13:00 until 16:00
London, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Rose
Wednesday 10th June 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 12th June 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Silchester, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Leah
Friday 12th June 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Mo
Friday 12th June 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Bristol, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Mo
Saturday 13th June 2020 09:00 until 12:00
Bristol, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Jacqui
Saturday 13th June 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Liverpool, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Ruth
Friday 19th June 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Saturday 20th June 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Odiham, England
Fresh Air Fridays With Kim
Saturday 20th June 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Southampton, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Jeanette
Friday 26th June 2020 09:30 until 12:30
Winchester and Alresford, Hampshire, England
Wantage - Ardington Estate
Friday 26th June 2020 18:00 until 21:00
Wantage, South Oxfordshire, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 3rd July 2020 13:00 until 16:00
Newbury, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Rose
Wednesday 8th July 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 10th July 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Silchester, England
Fresh Air Fridays With Kim
Saturday 11th July 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Southampton, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Suzi
Tuesday 14th July 2020 10:00 until 13:00
South Birmingham, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Ruth
Friday 17th July 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays With Kim
Monday 20th July 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Southampton, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Tuesday 21st July 2020 13:00 until 16:00
London, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Jeanette
Friday 24th July 2020 09:30 until 12:30
Winchester and Alresford, Hampshire, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Saturday 25th July 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Odiham, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 7th August 2020 13:00 until 16:00
Newbury, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Suzi
Tuesday 11th August 2020 10:00 until 13:00
South Birmingham, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Tuesday 11th August 2020 13:00 until 16:00
London, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Rose
Wednesday 12th August 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Friday 14th August 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Silchester, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Corrine
Saturday 15th August 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Odiham, England
Fresh Air Fridays with Ruth
Friday 21st August 2020 10:00 until 13:00
Pentyrch, Cardiff, Wales